Missouri House of Representatives
94th General Assembly, 2nd Regular Session
| Committee Description | Bills Assigned to Committee | Committee List |

Committee Members
St. Onge, Neal C., Chair
Faith, Sally, Vice Chair
Daus, Michael
Denison, Charles
Fallert, Joe
Kuessner, J. C.
Meadows, Tim
Munzlinger, Brian
Parkinson, Mark A.
Quinn, John


Missouri House of Representatives
Last Updated October 15, 2008 at 3:02 pm