House Member Roster
Missouri House of Representatives
Member Roster
State Capitol
201 West Capitol Avenue
Jefferson City, MO 65101
Area code is (573)

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N
O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

DistrictCapitolCapitol Capitol
RepresentativePartyPhoneRoom FaxInternet Address
A
W. Todd Akin 086-R751-1186115E
Bill Alter 090-R751-2732201C balter@services.mo.gov
Ron Auer 059-D751-4567411-2 rauer01@services.mo.gov
B
Gracia Y. Backer 020-D751-2070309526-2801 gbacker@services.mo.gov
Charles Ballard 140-R751-9809135BB526-8965 cballard@services.mo.gov
Rex Barnett 004-R751-9465116A2751-6854 rbarnett@services.mo.gov
Joan Barry 100-D751-9804304B526-4767 jbarry01@services.mo.gov
Linda Bartelsmeyer 132-R751-9806115J526-1391 lbartels@services.mo.gov
Tom Bauer 065-D751-4220300A
Jon Bennett 015-R751-9627109E526-4821 jbenne03@services.mo.gov
Judy Berkstresser 141-R751-1503101K526-0581 jberkstr@services.mo.gov
Mary Bland 043-D751-2770314 mbland01@services.mo.gov
Matt Boatright 118-R751-9774105H751-5123 mboatrig@services.mo.gov
Dennis Bonner 051-D751-5701409A526-7337 dbonner@services.mo.gov
Bill Boucher 048-D751-7335300B bboucher@services.mo.gov
Joan Bray 084-D751-2514412A jbray@services.mo.gov
David W. Broach 102-R751-3264105G751-5123 dbroach@services.mo.gov
Gary L. Burton 128-R751-7082201G526-1066 gburton@services.mo.gov
C
Marsha Campbell 039-D751-4485405B526-0571 mcampb01@services.mo.gov
Paula J. Carter 061-D751-6500235751-0316 pcarte01@services.mo.gov
Norma Champion 134-R751-2583105A751-5123 nchampio@services.mo.gov
Rich Chrismer 016-R751-2949101I751-5123 rchrisme@services.mo.gov
Connie J. Cierpiot 052-R751-9759109D526-7617 ccierpio@services.mo.gov
Robert Clayton 010-D751-9614114A526-0513 rclayton@services.mo.gov
Bonnie Sue Cooper 032-R751-2071203B751-3725 bcooper@services.mo.gov
Gene Copeland 161-D751-4560302A751-4823 gcopelan@services.mo.gov
Larry Crawford 117-R751-2134115I lcrawfor@services.mo.gov
Wayne F. Crump 152-D751-2101310526-1865 wcrump@services.mo.gov
D
Lloyd Daniel 042-D751-9758233B ldaniel@services.mo.gov
Fletcher Daniels 041-D751-3158315751-0940 fdaniels@services.mo.gov
D. J. Davis 122-D751-1500406A751-0733 ddavis03@services.mo.gov
Dorathea Davis 063-D751-2606207B526-1437 ddavis02@services.mo.gov
Rita D. Days 071-D751-4468313A526-1239 rdays01@services.mo.gov
Karl DeMarce 001-D751-7985409B522-3722 kdemarce@services.mo.gov
Jon Dolan 013-R751-4964135BC526-8965 jdolan@services.mo.gov
Laurie B. Donovan 074-R751-2135200B526-1888 ldonovan@services.mo.gov
Patrick Dougherty 067-D751-3599313C751-0266 pdougher@services.mo.gov
E
Marilyn Edwards-Pavia 105-R751-4343116-4751-6854 medwards@services.mo.gov
T. Mark Elliott 127-R751-5458135AA526-1733 melliott@services.mo.gov
Catherine S. Enz 099-R751-9768109I526-0559 cenz01@services.mo.gov
Brent Evans 092-R751-9765105J bevans@services.mo.gov
F
Ted Farnen 021-D751-9458407A526-7381 tfarnen@services.mo.gov
Rodger Fitzwater 036-D751-9757400CA526-2380 rfitzwat@services.mo.gov
James Michael Foley 081-D751-0855408B526-1967 jfoley@services.mo.gov
Louis H. Ford 058-D751-2383402B751-0940 lford01@services.mo.gov
Bill I. Foster 156-R751-3859116-1751-6854 bfoster@services.mo.gov
Richard Franklin 053-D751-6535404A751-4011 rfrankli@services.mo.gov
Charlie Fritts 125-D751-2033235BA cfritts@services.mo.gov
James V. Froelker 111-R751-6668135BA526-8965 jfroelke@services.mo.gov
G
Sam Gaskill 131-R751-9801102BA751-5123 sgaskill@services.mo.gov
Doug Gaston 147-R751-1641105I
Steve Gaw 022-D751-2700308751-5988 sgaw01@services.mo.gov
Michael R. Gibbons 094-R751-2853106B526-7739 mgibbo01@services.mo.gov
Chuck Graham 024-D751-2162111 cgraham@services.mo.gov
Jim Graham 106-R751-3455105B751-5123 jgraham@services.mo.gov
William (Bill) Gratz 113-D751-0665206C526-4766 bgratz@services.mo.gov
Timothy P. Green 073-D751-6845408A751-2654 tgreen@services.mo.gov
John E. Griesheimer 109-R751-3678106A526-7739 jgrieshe@services.mo.gov
Charles Gross 018-R751-1141201D526-1066 cgross@services.mo.gov
Russell Gunn 070-D751-4726135
H
Mary M. Hagan-Harrell 075-D751-5836316 mhaganha@services.mo.gov
Glenn Hall 056-R751-1464203C751-9506 ghall02@services.mo.gov
Raymond W. (Bill) Hand 087-R751-8510109B rhand01@services.mo.gov
Tim Harlan 023-D751-9753400CC tharlan@services.mo.gov
Ed Hartzler 123-R751-2175101F526-2623 ehartzle@services.mo.gov
Vicky Hartzler 124-R751-9780109F526-8762 vhartzle@services.mo.gov
Joe Heckemeyer 160-D751-9829415B526-7996 jheckeme@services.mo.gov
Daniel J. Hegeman 005-R751-0246101D526-7740 dhegeman@services.mo.gov
Carl Hendrickson 097-R751-9766101G751-5123 chendr01@services.mo.gov
John Hickey 080-D751-4670317B526-2039 jhickey@services.mo.gov
Robert Hilgemann 064-D751- 130DB rhilgema@services.mo.gov
Martin (Bubs) Hohulin 126-R751-2165135AB mhohulin@services.mo.gov
Roy W. Holand 135-R751-2210103BA526-4716 rholand@services.mo.gov
Katherine Hollingsworth 101-D751-1311110B kholling@services.mo.gov
Thomas Hoppe 046-D751-9469403A thoppe@services.mo.gov
Craig Hosmer 138-D751-9474404B chosmer@services.mo.gov
Jim Howerton 120-R751-1484105E751-5123 jhowerto@services.mo.gov
J
Mitchell E. "Rocky" Johnson 107-D751-2317415A526-0533 mjohnson@services.mo.gov
K
Mary C. Kasten 158-R751-2459101C751-5123 mkasten@services.mo.gov
Sandra D. Kauffman 045-R751-5543115A751-6854 skauffma@services.mo.gov
Pat Kelley 047-R751-1456109A526-1888 pkelley@services.mo.gov
Glenda Kelly 027-D751-9755207A526-1965 gkelly01@services.mo.gov
Harry Kennedy 066-D751-2126406B751-0733 hkennedy@services.mo.gov
Don R. Kissell 017-D751-9628410A526-8479 dkissell@services.mo.gov
Don Koller 153-D751-2112413A526-6856
Jim Kreider 142-D751-2956301526-0507 jkreider@services.mo.gov
L
Scott Lakin 033-D751-6600206B751-6545 slakin@services.mo.gov
Maurice Lawson 029-D751-9460130DA mlawson@services.mo.gov
Sam Leake 009-D751-7852311751-4011
Kenneth Legan 145-R751-3819200A526-1888 klegan@services.mo.gov
David Levin 082-R751-9762116-3751-6854 dlevin@services.mo.gov
Chris Liese 085-D751-1832114B526-2649 cliese@services.mo.gov
William C. Linton 089-R751-1247201B526-1066 wlinton@services.mo.gov
Don Lograsso 054-R751-1487107 dlograss@services.mo.gov
Beth L. Long 146-R751-4451201A blong01@services.mo.gov
John Loudon 088-R751-9763115G751-6854 jloudon@services.mo.gov
Bill Luetkenhaus 012-D751-2176233A bluetken@services.mo.gov
M
Gary Marble 130-R751-9781135AC526-2576 gmarble@services.mo.gov
Brian H. May 108-D751-0438112751-0733 bmay01@services.mo.gov
Carol Jean Mays 050-D751-7639206A751-6545 cmays01@services.mo.gov
Jerry E. McBride 149-D751-4950411B
Emmy L. McClelland 091-R751-1285115C751-6854 emcclell@services.mo.gov
Steve McLuckie 044-D751-2437412B751-0733 smclucki@services.mo.gov
Denny J. Merideth III 162-I751-2264200BC dmeridet@services.mo.gov
Ronnie Miller 133-R751-1347115H751-6854 rmille01@services.mo.gov
Ralph A. Monaco 049-D751-9851405A rmonaco@services.mo.gov
Jim Murphy 095-R751-2150109C526-8794 jmurph01@services.mo.gov
Dana L. Murray 069-D751-5538313B dmurra01@services.mo.gov
N
Patrick A. Naeger 155-R751-9812103BC526-1982 pnaeger@services.mo.gov
Charles Nordwald 019-R751-2689105D
O
Patrick O'Connor 079-D751-2726317A526-7997 poconnor@services.mo.gov
James P. O'Toole 068-D751-2251303B jotoole@services.mo.gov
Cindy Ostmann 014-R751-2250115F751-6854 costmann@services.mo.gov
Francis S. Overschmidt 110-D751-2398403B526-1963 foversch@services.mo.gov
P
Kelly Parker 150-D751-2108304A kparker@services.mo.gov
Jewell Patek 007-R751-2917116-2751-6854 jpatek@services.mo.gov
Fred Pouche 030-R751-9756116-5751-6854 fpouche@services.mo.gov
Charles R. Pryor 116-R751-4119101J526-1889 cpryor@services.mo.gov
Chuck Purgason 151-R751-1882103BB cpurgaso@services.mo.gov
R
Bill L. Ransdall 148-D751-1727410B526-7768 bransdal@services.mo.gov
Annie Reinhart 034-R751-1218116A1526-0539 areinhar@services.mo.gov
Randall H. Relford 006-D751-9818235BB751-7928 rrelford@services.mo.gov
David L. Reynolds 077-D751-9761201BA751-0940 dreynold@services.mo.gov
Mark L. Richardson 154-R751-4039204751-5271 mrichard@services.mo.gov
Luann Ridgeway 035-R751-2238105F526-8720 lridgewa@services.mo.gov
Henry C. Rizzo 040-D751-3310413B
Estel Robirds 143-R751-2042102BB751-5123 erobirds@services.mo.gov
Carson Ross 055-R751-8636105C751-5123
S
Mary Lou Sallee 144-R751-2205101H751-5123 msallee@services.mo.gov
May Scheve 098-D751-9472401A522-3369 mscheve@services.mo.gov
Mike Schilling 136-D751-2652234526-6797 mschilli@services.mo.gov
David Schwab 157-R751-6662203A526-2454 dschwab@services.mo.gov
Delbert Scott 119-R751-8793201CA526-8793 dscott@services.mo.gov
Patricia K. Secrest 093-R751-4392101A751-5123
James Seigfreid 026-D751-2204236B
Sue Shear 083-D751-4163302B751-1810 sshear@services.mo.gov
Norman E. Sheldon 104-D751-7735411A526-0827 nsheldon@services.mo.gov
O.L. Shelton 057-D751-2198407B751-0733 oshelton@services.mo.gov
Charles W. Shields 028-R751-9476101E751-5123 cshields@services.mo.gov
Bill Skaggs 031-D751-2199414751-4559 bskaggs@services.mo.gov
Philip Smith 011-D751-9459404A751-6545 psmith@services.mo.gov
Don Steen 115-R751-2077109G526-0594 dsteen@services.mo.gov
Lana Stokan 076-D751-9760305A526-1393 lstokan@services.mo.gov
Steve Stoll 103-D751-1492114C526-0560 sstoll@services.mo.gov
Carol Stroker 078-D751-1200305B cstroker@services.mo.gov
Don Summers 002-R751-0224101B751-5123 dsummers@services.mo.gov
Chuck Surface 129-R751-2173201F526-1066 csurface@services.mo.gov
T
Larry Thomason 163-D751-8591412C751-0733 lthomaso@services.mo.gov
Betty Thompson 072-D751- 134 bthomp01@services.mo.gov
Vernon Thompson 037-D751-1309312
Merrill M. Townley 112-R751-1344109H
Joseph L. Treadway 096-D751-2315401B
Charles Quincy Troupe 062-D751-2851113526-1684 ctroupe@services.mo.gov
V
Tim Van Zandt 038-D751-5282400CB526-2578 tvanzand@services.mo.gov
Carl Vogel 114-R751-2076115B cvogel@services.mo.gov
W
Philip P. Wannenmacher 139-R751-2948201E
Gary Wiggins 008-D751-1042303A751-6854
Deleta Williams 121-D751-2272236A526-7381 dwillia1@services.mo.gov
Marilyn A. Williams 159-D751-0728400526-7999 mwilliam@services.mo.gov
Vicky Riback Wilson 025-D751-1169110A526-3996 vwilso01@services.mo.gov
Chuck Wooten 137-R751-6562115D751-6854
Return to the Missouri House of Representatives' Home Page
Last Updated November 18, 1997