House Member Roster
Missouri House of Representatives
Member Roster
State Capitol
201 West Capitol Avenue
Jefferson City, MO 65101
Area code is (573)

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N
O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

DistrictCapitolCapitol Capitol
RepresentativePartyPhoneRoom FaxInternet Address
A
W. Todd Akin 086-R751-1186115E
Bill Alter 090-R751-2732135BC
Ron Auer 059-D751-4567411-2 rauer01@services.mo.gov
B
Gracia Y. Backer 020-D751-2070309
Charles Ballard 140-R751-9809135BB751-5123
Rex Barnett 004-R751-9465116A1751-6854 rbarnett@services.mo.gov
Joan Barry 100-D751-9804305B jbarry01@services.mo.gov
Linda Bartelsmeyer 132-R751-9806105I526-1391 lbartels@services.mo.gov
Jon Bennett 015-R751-9627109E jbenne03@services.mo.gov
Mary Bland 043-D751-2770314
Matt Boatright 118-R751-9774105H751-5123 mboatrig@services.mo.gov
Dennis Bonner 051-D751-5701409A526-7337 dbonner@services.mo.gov
Bill Boucher 048-D751-7335110B
Joan Bray 084-D751-2514412A jbray@services.mo.gov
David W. Broach 102-R751-3264105G526-2618 dbroach@services.mo.gov
Harriet Tatum Brown 013-R751-4964115H751-6854 hbrown@services.mo.gov
Gary L. Burton 128-R751-7082201G526-1066 gburton@services.mo.gov
C
Greg Canuteson 034-D751-4069410B751-0733
Paula J. Carter 061-D751-6500235751-0316 pcarte01@services.mo.gov
Norma Champion 134-R751-2583105F751-5123 nchampio@services.mo.gov
Doyle Childers 141-R751-2058102BB
Rich Chrismer 016-R751-2949101I
Connie J. Cierpiot 052-R751-9759109D526-7617
Robert Clayton 010-D751-9614130DB526-1965 rclayton@services.mo.gov
Bonnie Sue Cooper 032-R751-2071203B
Gene Copeland 161-D751-4560302A751-4823 gcopelan@services.mo.gov
Joe Clay Crum 112-D751-9769134526-7998 jcrum01@services.mo.gov
Wayne F. Crump 152-D751-2101310
D
Lloyd Daniel 042-D751-9758300A
Fletcher Daniels 041-D751-3158301751-0940 fdaniels@services.mo.gov
Dorathea Davis 063-D751-2606304A526-1437 ddavis02@services.mo.gov
Rita D. Days 071-D751-4468313B526-1239 rdays01@services.mo.gov
Laurie B. Donovan 074-R751-2135200B526-1888 ldonovan@services.mo.gov
Patrick Dougherty 067-D751-3599313C pdougher@services.mo.gov
E
Marilyn Edwards-Pavia 105-R751-43431164751-6854 medwards@services.mo.gov
T. Mark Elliott 127-R751-5458135AA526-1733 melliott@services.mo.gov
Catherine S. Enz 099-R751-9768109I cenz01@services.mo.gov
Brent Evans 092-R751-9765105J bevans@services.mo.gov
F
Nancy Farmer 064-D751-1400407A
Ted Farnen 021-D751-9458236B526-7381 tfarnen@services.mo.gov
Ken Fiebelman 150-D751-2108311 kfiebelm@services.mo.gov
Rodger Fitzwater 036-D751-9757400CA751-0940
James Michael Foley 081-D751-0855405A526-1967 jfoley@services.mo.gov
Louis H. Ford 058-D751-2383402B751-0940 lford01@services.mo.gov
Bill I. Foster 156-R751-3859116-1751-6854 bfoster@services.mo.gov
Richard Franklin 053-D751-6535404A751-4011 rfrankli@services.mo.gov
James V. Froelker 111-R751-6668135BA751-5123 jfroelke@services.mo.gov
G
Jess Garnett 151-D751-7017114B526-1963
Sam Gaskill 131-R751-9801101G751-5123 sgaskill@services.mo.gov
Steve Gaw 022-D751-2700308751-5988 sgaw01@services.mo.gov
Michael R. Gibbons 094-R751-2853106B mgibb01@services.mo.gov
Russell Goward 060-D751-2704205751-2303 rgoward@services.mo.gov
Jim Graham 106-R751-3455105B751-5123 jgraham@services.mo.gov
William (Bill) Gratz 113-D751-0665206C526-4766 bgratz@services.mo.gov
Timothy P. Green 073-D751-6845408A751-2654 tgreen@services.mo.gov
John E. Griesheimer 109-R751-3678106A526-7739
Charles Gross 018-R751-1141201D526-1066 cgross@services.mo.gov
Russell Gunn 070-D751-4726135
H
Mary M. Hagan-Harrell 075-D751-5836316 mhaganha@services.mo.gov
Glenn Hall 056-R751-1464203C
Raymond W. (Bill) Hand 087-R751-8510109B rhand01@services.mo.gov
Tim Harlan 023-D751-9753400CC tharlan@services.mo.gov
Ed Hartzler 123-R751-2175101F526-8762
Vicky Hartzler 124-R751-9780109F vhartzle@services.mo.gov
Joe Heckemeyer 160-D751-9829415B526-7996 jheckeme@services.mo.gov
Daniel J. Hegeman 005-R751-0246101D526-7740 dhegeman@services.mo.gov
Carl Hendrickson 097-R751-9766101K
John Hickey 080-D751-4670317B
Martin (Bubs) Hohulin 126-R751-2165135AB mhohulin@services.mo.gov
Thomas Hoppe 046-D751-9469403A thoppe@services.mo.gov
Craig Hosmer 138-D751-9474207A chosmer@services.mo.gov
Jim Howerton 120-R751-1484105E751-5123 jhowerto@services.mo.gov
J
Kenneth B. Jacob 025-D751-2419112
K
Mary C. Kasten 158-R751-2459101C
Sandra D. Kauffman 045-R751-5543115A751-6854 skauffma@services.mo.gov
Ronald P. Keeven 078-R751-1410116A2751-6854 rkeeven@services.mo.gov
Pat Kelley 047-R751-1456200BC526-1888 pkelley@services.mo.gov
Glenda Kelly 027-D751-9755130DC526-1965 gkelly01@services.mo.gov
Don R. Kissell 017-D751-9628304B
Jason O. Klumb 125-D751-2033235BA751-7928 jklumb@services.mo.gov
Don Koller 153-D751-2112413A526-6856
Jim Kreider 142-D751-2956114A jkreider@services.mo.gov
L
Scott Lakin 033-D751-6600406B751-0733 slakin@services.mo.gov
Sam Leake 009-D751-7852404B751-4011
Kenneth Legan 145-R751-3819200A
David Levin 082-R751-9762116-3751-6854
Chris Liese 085-D751-1832110A526-2649 cliese@services.mo.gov
William C. Linton 089-R751-1247201B wlinton@services.mo.gov
Don Lograsso 054-R751-1487101H dlograss@services.mo.gov
Beth L. Long 146-R751-4451201A blong02@services.mo.gov
John Loudon 088-R751-9763115G751-6854 jloudon@services.mo.gov
Bill Luetkenhaus 012-D751-2176233A bluetken@services.mo.gov
Sheila Lumpe 072-D751-4265306751-0940
M
Gary Marble 130-R751-9781135AC
Thomas W. Marshall 026-D751-2204313A526-1734
William G. Marshall 133-R751-1347109A526-1889
Brian H. May 108-D751-0438410A751-0733 bmay01@services.mo.gov
Carol Jean Mays 050-D751-7639206A751-6545 cmays01@services.mo.gov
Jerry E. McBride 149-D751-4950411B
Emmy L. McClelland 091-R751-1285115C751-6854 emcclell@services.mo.gov
Steve McLuckie 044-D751-2437412B751-7033 smclucki@services.mo.gov
Ralph A. Monaco 049-D751-9851407C751-7033 smclucki@services.mo.gov
Jim Montgomery 147-D751-7935111751-9544
Annette N. Morgan 039-D751-4485312
Jim Murphy 095-R751-2150109C526-8183
Connie Murray 135-R751-2210115B751-6854 cmurray@services.mo.gov
Dana L. Murray 069-D751-5538409B dmurra01@services.mo.gov
N
Patrick A. Naeger 155-R751-9812103BB526-1982
Charles Nordwald 019-R751-2689105D
O
Patrick O'Connor 079-D751-2726317A526-7997 poconnor@services.mo.gov
Matt O'Neill 066-D751-2126403B moneill@services.mo.gov
James P. O'Toole 068-D751-2251405B jotoole@services.mo.gov
David A. Oetting 122-R751-9297201C526-1066 doetting@services.mo.gov
Cindy Ostmann 014-R751-2250115F costmann@services.mo.gov
Francis S. Overschmidt 110-D751-2398114C
P
Jim G. Pauley 024-D751-2162401A
Fred Pouche 030-R751-9756116-5751-6854 fpouche@services.mo.gov
Donald Prost 162-D751-2264233B
Charles R. Pryor 116-R751-4119109H526-1889 cpryor@services.mo.gov
R
Randall H. Relford 006-D751-9818235BB526-1889 cpryor@services.mo.gov
David L. Reynolds 077-D751-9761201BA751-0940 dreynold@services.mo.gov
Anthony D. Ribaudo 065-D751-4220315751-6644 aribaudo@services.mo.gov
Mark L. Richardson 154-R751-4039204751-5271 mrichard@services.mo.gov
Luann Ridgeway 035-R751-2238101J
Henry C. Rizzo 040-D751-3310413B
Estel Robirds 143-R751-2042103BC751-5123
Carson Ross 055-R751-8636105C
S
Mary Lou Sallee 144-R751-2205115J msallee@services.mo.gov
May Scheve 098-D751-9472206B751-6545 mscheve@services.mo.gov
Mike Schilling 136-D751-2652234526-6797
David Schwab 157-R751-6662203A
Delbert Scott 119-R751-8793201CA dscott@services.mo.gov
Jim Sears 001-D751-7985415A526-7996
Patricia K. Secrest 093-R751-4392101A751-5123
Sue Shear 083-D751-4163302B sshear@services.mo.gov
Norman E. Sheldon 104-D751-7735411A526-0827 nsheldon@services.mo.gov
O.L. Shelton 057-D751-2198407B oshelton@services.mo.gov
Charles W. Shields 028-R751-9476101E751-5123 cshields@services.mo.gov
Bill Skaggs 031-D751-2199414751-4559 bskaggs@services.mo.gov
Philip Smith 011-D751-9459207B751-6545
Paul Sombart 117-R751-2134105A
Don Steen 115-R751-2077109G
Lana Stokan 076-D751-9760305A
Steve Stoll 103-D751-1492406A751-0733 sstoll@services.mo.gov
Don Summers 002-R751-0224101B751-5123 dsummers@services.mo.gov
Chuck Surface 129-R751-2173201F526-1066 csurface@services.mo.gov
T
Phil Tate 003-D751-1415130DA526-1965 ptate1@services.mo.gov
Larry Thomason 163-D751-8591412C751-0733 lthomaso@services.mo.gov
Vernon Thompson 037-D751-1309300B
Joseph L. Treadway 096-D751-2315401B
Charles Quincy Troupe 062-D751-2851113526-1684 ctroupe@services.mo.gov
V
Tim Van Zandt 038-D751-5282400CB526-1088 tvanzand@services.mo.gov
Carl Vogel 114-R751-2076116-2 cvogel@services.mo.gov
W
Philip P. Wannenmacher 139-R751-2948201E
Robert D. Ward 107-D751-2317303A
Dale Whiteside 007-R751-2917102BA751-2451
Paul Wieland 101-R751-4749115I751-6854 pwieland@services.mo.gov
Gary Wiggins 008-D751-1042303B751-6854
Deleta Williams 121-D751-2272236A526-7381 dwillia1@services.mo.gov
Marilyn A. Williams 159-D751-0728400 mwilliam@services.mo.gov
Gary Witt 029-D751-9460408B
Chuck Wooten 137-R751-6562115D751-6854
Missouri House of Representatives' Home Page
Last Updated October 30, 1996