Missouri House of Representatives
Member Roster
State Capitol
201 West Capitol Avenue
Jefferson City, MO 65101
Area code is (573)

A : B : C : D : E : F : G : H : I : J : K : L : M : N
O : P : Q : R : S : T : U : V : W : X : Y : Z

DistrictCapitolCapitol Capitol
RepresentativePartyPhoneRoom FaxInternet Address
A
Mark C. Abel 103-D751-4787301522-2442 mabel@services.mo.gov
B
Lana Ladd Baker 076-D751-9760313-2526-1393 llbaker@services.mo.gov
Charles Ballard 140-R751-9809201A526-8965 cballard@services.mo.gov
Rex Barnett 004-R751-9465116A2751-6854 rbarnett@services.mo.gov
Frank A. Barnitz 150-D751-2108233B fbarnitz@services.mo.gov
Joan Barry 100-D751-9804400526-4767 jbarry01@services.mo.gov
Linda Bartelsmeyer 132-R751-9806115A522-1106 lbartels@services.mo.gov
Matt Bartle 056-R751-1464105J mbartle@services.mo.gov
Carl Bearden 016-R751-2949115G cbearden@services.mo.gov
Bob Behnen 002-R751-0224116-5 rbehnen@services.mo.gov
Sam Berkowitz 001-D751-7985410B522-3722 sberkowi@services.mo.gov
Judy Berkstresser 141-R751-1503105H526-0581 jberkstr@services.mo.gov
Lanie Black 161-R751-4560101I lblack@services.mo.gov
Craig C. Bland 043-D751-2124305A cbland@services.mo.gov
Matt Boatright 118-R751-9774201E751-5123 mboatrig@services.mo.gov
Dennis Bonner 051-D751-5701315526-7337 dbonner@services.mo.gov
Bill Boucher 048-D751-7335313-3526-1964 bboucher@services.mo.gov
John L. Bowman 070-D751-4726135522-1778 jbowman@services.mo.gov
Amber (Holly) Boykins 060-D751-4415400CC522-9180 aboykins@services.mo.gov
Joan Bray 084-D751-2514412A jbray@services.mo.gov
Phillip M. Britt 163-D751-8591206B pbritt@services.mo.gov
Sharon Sanders Brooks 037-D751-1309235BB751-2007 sbrooks@services.mo.gov
Tom Burcham 106-R751-3455109I522-9220 tburcham@services.mo.gov
Gary L. Burton 128-R751-7082201F526-1066 gburton@services.mo.gov
Richard Byrd 094-R751-5956135AC rbyrd@services.mo.gov
C
Marsha Campbell 039-D751-4485405B526-0571 mcampb01@services.mo.gov
Russ Carnahan 059-D751-4567130DA rcarnaha@services.mo.gov
Norma Champion 134-R751-2583105A751-5123 nchampio@services.mo.gov
Connie J. Cierpiot 052-R751-9759135AA526-7617 ccierpio@services.mo.gov
Robert Clayton 010-D751-9614413A526-0513 rclayton@services.mo.gov
Maida J. Coleman 063-D751-2606130DC mcoleman@services.mo.gov
Shannon Cooper 120-R751-1484101J scooper2@services.mo.gov
Nancy Copenhaver 022-D751-6566400CA ncopenha@services.mo.gov
Larry Crawford 117-R751-2134201C lcrawfor@services.mo.gov
Jason Crowell 158-R751-2459109H522-9289 jcrowell@services.mo.gov
Wayne F. Crump 152-D751-2101309526-1865 wcrump@services.mo.gov
Jane Cunningham 086-R751-1186116A1 jcunnin@services.mo.gov
Melba J. Curls 041-D751-3158235BA526-3969 mcurls@services.mo.gov
D
Michael Daus 067-D751-6736110B mdaus@services.mo.gov
D. J. Davis 122-D751-1500405A522-2081 ddavis03@services.mo.gov
Tom Dempsey 018-R751-1141135BB522-3383 tdempsey@services.mo.gov
Jonathan Dolan 013-R751-4964135BA522-3383 jdolan@services.mo.gov
E
Catherine S. Enz 099-R751-9768135AB526-0559 cenz01@services.mo.gov
F
Kathlyn Fares 091-R751-1285109D kfares@services.mo.gov
Ted Farnen 021-D751-9458404A526-8943 tfarnen@services.mo.gov
James Michael Foley 081-D751-0855310526-2067 jfoley@services.mo.gov
Louis H. Ford 058-D751-2383402751-0940 lford01@services.mo.gov
Richard Franklin 053-D751-6535311751-9418 rfrankli@services.mo.gov
Barbara Fraser 083-D751-4163207A bfraser@services.mo.gov
James V. Froelker 111-R751-6668109B522-8036 jfroelke@services.mo.gov
G
Derio L. Gambaro 065-D751-4220236B dgambaro@services.mo.gov
Sam Gaskill 131-R751-9801201D751-5123 sgaskill@services.mo.gov
Thomas E. George 074-D751-2135408B522-2458 tgeorge@services.mo.gov
Chuck Graham 024-D751-2162300B cgraham@services.mo.gov
William (Bill) Gratz 113-D751-0665413B526-4766 bgratz@services.mo.gov
Timothy P. Green 073-D751-6845408A751-2654 tgreen@services.mo.gov
Tom Green 015-D751-6560409A522-9202 tgreen1@services.mo.gov
John E. Griesheimer 109-R751-3678106A526-7739 jgrieshe@services.mo.gov
H
Mary M. Hagan-Harrell 075-D751-5836316 mhaganha@services.mo.gov
Mark Hampton 147-D751-4804410A522-2410 mhampton@services.mo.gov
Catherine L Hanaway 087-R751-8510204526-2618 chanaway@services.mo.gov
Meg Harding 030-D751-6593130DB mharding@services.mo.gov
Tim Harlan 023-D751-9753412C526-1088 tharlan@services.mo.gov
Ed Hartzler 123-R751-2175115D526-1313 ehartzle@services.mo.gov
Esther Haywood 071-D751-4468305B ehaywood@services.mo.gov
Daniel J. Hegeman 005-R751-0246101D526-7740 dhegeman@services.mo.gov
Steve Henderson 116-R751-4119109F526-1889 shenders@services.mo.gov
Carl Hendrickson 097-R751-9766101G751-5123 chendr01@services.mo.gov
John Hickey 080-D751-4670317B526-2039 jhickey@services.mo.gov
Robert Hilgemann 064-D751-1400407A522-5652 rhilgema@services.mo.gov
Martin (Bubs) Hohulin 126-R751-2165101C mhohulin@services.mo.gov
Roy W. Holand 135-R751-2210101H522-8665 rholand@services.mo.gov
Katherine Hollingsworth 101-D751-1311234 kholling@services.mo.gov
Bruce W. Holt 017-D751-9628300A bholt@services.mo.gov
Thomas Hoppe 046-D751-9469403A thoppe@services.mo.gov
Craig Hosmer 138-D751-9474404B526-6081 chosmer@services.mo.gov
Steve Hunter 127-R751-5458103BB shunter@services.mo.gov
J
Rod Jetton 156-R751-5912116-4 rjetton@services.mo.gov
Connie "LaJoyce" Johnson 061-D751-7605111 cjohnson@services.mo.gov
Rick Johnson 090-D751-6625114A rjohnso1@services.mo.gov
Cathy Jolly 045-D751-6607415B526-7852 cjolly@services.mo.gov
K
Pat Kelley 047-R751-1456109A526-1888 pkelley@services.mo.gov
Gary Kelly 036-D751-9757406B gkelly@services.mo.gov
Glenda Kelly 027-D751-9755312526-1965 gkelly01@services.mo.gov
Van Kelly 144-R751-2205101F vkelly@services.mo.gov
Harry Kennedy 066-D751-2126114C522-2465 hkennedy@services.mo.gov
Jerry R King 125-R751-5388105E522-2443 jking@services.mo.gov
Don Koller 153-D751-2112411-2526-6856 dkoller@services.mo.gov
Jim Kreider 142-D751-2956308526-0507 jkreider@services.mo.gov
L
Maurice Lawson 029-D751-9460207B522-5025 mlawson@services.mo.gov
Kenneth Legan 145-R751-3819200A526-1888 klegan@services.mo.gov
David Levin 082-R751-9762115C526-1967 dlevin@services.mo.gov
Chris Liese 085-D751-1832401A526-2649 cliese@services.mo.gov
William C. Linton 089-R751-1247201BA751-2728 wlinton@services.mo.gov
Don Lograsso 054-R751-1487105G dlograss@services.mo.gov
Beth L. Long 146-R751-4451201E blong01@services.mo.gov
Jenee' M. Lowe 044-D751-2437200BC526-5759 jlowe@services.mo.gov
Blaine Luetkemeyer 115-R751-2077115J522-2441 bluetkem@services.mo.gov
Bill Luetkenhaus 012-D751-2176233A526-0592 bluetken@services.mo.gov
M
Gary Marble 130-R751-9781203A526-2576 gmarble@services.mo.gov
B.J. Marsh 136-R751-4835101B bmarsh@services.mo.gov
Bob May 149-R751-5713116-1 bmay@services.mo.gov
Robert Mayer 159-R751-5457103BA rmayer@services.mo.gov
Carol Jean Mays 050-D751-7639205751-6545 cmays01@services.mo.gov
Ryan Glennon McKenna 102-D751-2504304A522-2466 rmckenna@services.mo.gov
Denny J. Merideth III 162-D751-2264236A522-1067 dmeridet@services.mo.gov
Ronnie Miller 133-R751-1347105B522-3379 rmille01@services.mo.gov
Ralph A. Monaco 049-D751-9851112 rmonaco@services.mo.gov
Danielle Moore 020-R751-5226105I dmoore1@services.mo.gov
Jim Murphy 095-R751-2150109C526-8794 jmurph01@services.mo.gov
Peter Myers 160-R751-5471102BA522-4627 pmyers@services.mo.gov
N
Patrick A. Naeger 155-R751-9812107526-4716 pnaeger@services.mo.gov
Charles Nordwald 019-R751-2689105D cnordwal@services.mo.gov
O
Patrick O'Connor 079-D751-2726317A526-7997 poconnor@services.mo.gov
James P. O'Toole 068-D751-2251303B jotoole@services.mo.gov
Cindy Ostmann 014-R751-2250115E751-6854 costmann@services.mo.gov
Francis S. Overschmidt 110-D751-2398403B526-1963 foversch@services.mo.gov
P
Susan C. Phillips 032-R751-2071103BC522-8622 sphillip@services.mo.gov
Dr. Charles R. Portwood 092-R751-9765115H522-9206 cportwoo@services.mo.gov
Chuck Purgason 151-R751-1882115F cpurgaso@services.mo.gov
Q
John Quinn 007-R751-2917116-3 jquinn1@services.mo.gov
R
Bill L. Ransdall 148-D751-1727411B526-7768 bransdal@services.mo.gov
Rex Rector 124-R751-9780115I rrector@services.mo.gov
Michael J Reid 078-R751-5365135BC mreid@services.mo.gov
Annie Reinhart 034-R751-1218201G526-0539 areinhar@services.mo.gov
Randall H. Relford 006-D751-9818303A751-7928 rrelford@services.mo.gov
David L. Reynolds 077-D751-9761411A526-2649 dreynold@services.mo.gov
Mark L. Richardson 154-R751-4039201CA751-5271 mrichard@services.mo.gov
Luann Ridgeway 035-R751-2238105F526-8720 lridgewa@services.mo.gov
Henry C. Rizzo 040-D751-3310302A526-1947 hrizzo@services.mo.gov
Bradley G. Roark 139-R751-2948109G522-9264 broark@services.mo.gov
Estel Robirds 143-R751-2042102BB751-5123 erobirds@services.mo.gov
Carson Ross 055-R751-8636105C751-5123 cross01@services.mo.gov
S
May Scheve 098-D751-9472302B522-3369 mscheve@services.mo.gov
David Schwab 157-R751-6662203B526-2454 dschwab@services.mo.gov
Delbert Scott 119-R751-8793203C526-8793 dscott@services.mo.gov
Patricia K. Secrest 093-R751-4392101A751-5123 psecrest@services.mo.gov
James Seigfreid 026-D751-2204235522-5648 jseigfre@services.mo.gov
Harold R. Selby 105-D751-4822405A522-1582 hselby@services.mo.gov
O.L. Shelton 057-D751-2198407B751-0733 oshelton@services.mo.gov
Charles W. Shields 028-R751-9476101E526-4765 cshields@services.mo.gov
Wes Shoemyer 009-D751-7852406A wshoemye@services.mo.gov
Bill Skaggs 031-D751-2199414751-4559 bskaggs@services.mo.gov
Philip Smith 011-D751-9459313522-1459 psmith@services.mo.gov
Neal C. St. Onge 088-R751-5568109E522-9204 nstonge@services.mo.gov
Chuck Surface 129-R751-2173200B526-1066 csurface@services.mo.gov
T
Betty L. Thompson 072-D751-4265134526-4934 bthomp01@services.mo.gov
Merrill M. Townley 112-R751-1344106B526-7739 mtownley@services.mo.gov
Joseph L. Treadway 096-D751-2315401B jtreadwa@services.mo.gov
Charles Quincy Troupe 062-D751-2851113526-1684 ctroupe@services.mo.gov
V
Tim Van Zandt 038-D751-5282412B526-2578 tvanzand@services.mo.gov
Thomas Villa 108-D751-0438114B tvilla@mail.mo.gov
Carl Vogel 114-R751-2076115B cvogel@services.mo.gov
W
Wes Wagner 104-D751-7735304B522-2466 wwagner@services.mo.gov
Juanita Head Walton 069-D751-5538206C jwalton1@services.mo.gov
Dan Ward 107-D751-2317206A dward@services.mo.gov
James Whorton 003-D751-1649400CB jwhorton@services.mo.gov
Deleta Williams 121-D751-2272314526-7381 dwillia1@services.mo.gov
Philip Willoughby 033-D751-6600415A pwilloug@services.mo.gov
Vicky Riback Wilson 025-D751-1169110A522-9216 vwilso01@services.mo.gov
Yvonne S. Wilson 042-D751-9758409B522-4626 ywilson@services.mo.gov
Mark Wright 137-R751-6562101K526-7313 mwright@services.mo.gov
Missouri House of Representatives
Last Updated September 19, 2001