Missouri House of Representatives
96th General Assembly , 2nd Regular Session
| Committee Description | Bills Assigned to Committee | Committee List |

Shumake, Lindell, Vice Chair
Brattin, Rick
Brown, Wanda
Cookson, Steve
Curtman, Paul
Fitzwater, Paul
Frederick, Keith
Harris, Ben
McCann Beatty, Gail
McManus, Kevin
Newman, Stacey
Pierson, Tommie

No Hearings Scheduled
Accessibility Accommodations are available. Please contact Brad Werner at (573) 751-3022. An advance notice of 48 hours before the scheduled hearing is required. TDD# (573) 751-3969
Notice of the intent to audio or video record all or any portion of a committee proceeding must be given to the Chairman of each committee in advance of the hearing.