Missouri House of Representatives
96th General Assembly , 1st Regular Session
General Laws
| Committee Description | Bills Assigned to Committee | Committee List |

Richardson, Todd, Vice Chair
Colona, Mike
Cross, Gary L.
Houghton, Jay
McCaherty, John
McDonald, Tom
McManus, Kevin
Parkinson, Mark
Sifton, Scott

No Hearings Scheduled
Accessibility Accommodations are available. Please contact Brad Werner at (573) 751-3022. An advance notice of 48 hours before the scheduled hearing is required. TDD# (573) 751-3969
Notice of the intent to audio or video record all or any portion of a committee proceeding must be given to the Chairman of each committee in advance of the hearing.