Missouri House of Representatives
96th General Assembly , 2nd Regular Session
Joint Committee on Terrorism, Bioterrorism, and Homeland Security
| Committee Description | Bills Assigned to Committee | Committee List |

Brattin, Rick
Curtman, Paul
Davis, Charlie
Day, David
Nichols, Mary
Swearingen, Jay
Webber, Stephen
Sen. Goodman, Jack
Sen. Kraus, Will
Sen. Parson, Mike

No Hearings Scheduled
Accessibility Accommodations are available. Please contact Greg Sandbothe at (573) 526-0594. An advance notice of 48 hours before the scheduled hearing is required. TDD# (573) 751-3969
Notice of the intent to audio or video record all or any portion of a committee proceeding must be given to the Chairman of each committee in advance of the hearing.