Missouri House of Representatives
96th General Assembly , 2nd Regular Session
Joint Committee on Legislative Research
| Committee Description | Bills Assigned to Committee | Committee List |

Flanigan, Tom, Chair
Sen. Lager, Brad, Vice Chair
Allen, Sue
Fallert, Joe
Jones, Timothy
Kelly, Chris
Parkinson, Mark
Sifton, Scott
Silvey, Ryan
Stream, Rick
Sen. Parson, Mike
Sen. Schaefer, Kurt

No Hearings Scheduled
Accessibility Accommodations are available. Please contact Greg Sandbothe at (573) 526-0594. An advance notice of 48 hours before the scheduled hearing is required. TDD# (573) 751-3969
Notice of the intent to audio or video record all or any portion of a committee proceeding must be given to the Chairman of each committee in advance of the hearing.