Missouri House of Representatives
97th General Assembly, 2nd Regular Session
Joint Committee on Legislative Research
| Committee Description | Bills Assigned to Committee | Committee List |

Sen. Lager, Brad, Chair
Flanigan, Tom, Vice Chair
Allen, Sue
Gardner, Kimberly
Jones, Caleb
Jones, Timothy
Kelly, Chris
McDonald, Tom
Parkinson, Mark
Pierson, Tommie
Stream, Rick
Sen. Holsman, Jason
Sen. Keaveny, Joseph
Sen. LeVota, Paul
Sen. Munzlinger, Brian
Sen. Parson, Mike
Sen. Schaefer, Kurt
Sen. Sifton, Scott
Sen. Silvey, Ryan
Sen. Wallingford, Wayne


Date: Thursday, September 11, 2014
Time: 8:00 AM
Location: House Hearing Room 7
Quarterly Business Meeting (Some portions of the meeting may be closed pursuant to Section 610.021)
Executive session may be held on any matter referred to the committee.
Accessibility Accommodations are available. Please contact Brad Werner at (573) 751-3022. An advance notice of 48 hours before the scheduled hearing is required. TDD# (573) 751-3969
Notice of the intent to audio or video record all or any portion of a committee proceeding must be given to the Chairman of each committee in advance of the hearing.