Missouri House of Representatives
96th General Assembly , 2nd Regular Session
Joint Committee on Education
| Committee Description | Bills Assigned to Committee | Committee List |

Lair, Mike, Vice Chair
Anders, Ira
Holsman, Jason
Montecillo, Genise
Sen. Chappelle-Nadal, Maria
Sen. Nieves, Brian
Sen. Pearce, David
Sen. Rupp, Scott
Sen. Schaefer, Kurt

No Hearings Scheduled
Accessibility Accommodations are available. Please contact Brad Werner at (573) 751-3022. An advance notice of 48 hours before the scheduled hearing is required. TDD# (573) 751-3969
Notice of the intent to audio or video record all or any portion of a committee proceeding must be given to the Chairman of each committee in advance of the hearing.