Missouri House of Representatives
97th General Assembly , 1st Regular Session
| Committee Description | Bills Assigned to Committee | Committee List |

Entlicher, Sue, Chair
Butler, Michael
Conway, Pat
Dunn, Randy
Gosen, Don
Hurst, Tom
Kolkmeyer, Glen
McGaugh, Joe Don
Newman, Stacey
Pfautsch, Donna

No Hearings Scheduled
Accessibility Accommodations are available. Please contact Brad Werner at (573) 751-3022. An advance notice of 48 hours before the scheduled hearing is required. TDD# (573) 751-3969
Notice of the intent to audio or video record all or any portion of a committee proceeding must be given to the Chairman of each committee in advance of the hearing.