Missouri House of Representatives
99th General Assembly, 1st Regular Session
Special Committee on Tourism
| Committee Members | Committee Description | Bills Assigned to Committee | Committee List |

Reports to: Rules - Legislative Oversight

Justus, Jeffery, Chair
Gannon, Elaine, Vice Chair
Brown, Richard, Ranking Minority Member
Bangert, Gretchen
Barnes, Jerome
Cookson, Steve
Franklin, Diane
Hannegan, Tom
Matthiesen, Mark
Miller, Rocky
Nichols, Mary
Spencer, Bryan
Tate, Nate

No Hearings Scheduled
Accessibility Accommodations are available. Please contact Greg Sandbothe at (573) 526-0594. An advance notice of 48 hours before the scheduled hearing is required. TDD# (573) 751-3969
Notice of the intent to audio or video record all or any portion of a committee proceeding must be given to the Chairman of each committee in advance of the hearing.