Missouri House of Representatives
99th General Assembly, 1st Regular Session
Rules - Legislative Oversight
| Committee Members | Committee Description | Bills Assigned to Committee | Committee List |

Rhoads, Shawn, Chair
Houx, Dan, Vice Chair
Lavender, Deb, Ranking Minority Member
Bondon, Jack
Brown, Cloria
Butler, Michael
Curtis, Courtney Allen
Eggleston, J.
Fitzwater, Travis
Haahr, Elijah
Rone, Don
Shull, Noel J
Shumake, Lindell
Wessels, Fred

No Hearings Scheduled
Accessibility Accommodations are available. Please contact Greg Sandbothe at (573) 526-0594. An advance notice of 48 hours before the scheduled hearing is required. TDD# (573) 751-3969
Notice of the intent to audio or video record all or any portion of a committee proceeding must be given to the Chairman of each committee in advance of the hearing.