Missouri House of Representatives
99th General Assembly, 1st Regular Session
Crime Prevention and Public Safety
| Committee Members | Committee Description | Bills Assigned to Committee | Committee List |

Reports to: Rules - Legislative Oversight

Phillips, Don, Chair
Hill, Justin, Vice Chair
Franks Jr., Bruce, Ranking Minority Member
Baringer, Donna
Barnes, Jay
Dogan, Shamed
Hannegan, Tom
Lauer, Jeanie
McDaniel, Andrew
Newman, Stacey
Rhoads, Shawn

No Hearings Scheduled
Accessibility Accommodations are available. Please contact Greg Sandbothe at (573) 526-0594. An advance notice of 48 hours before the scheduled hearing is required. TDD# (573) 751-3969
Notice of the intent to audio or video record all or any portion of a committee proceeding must be given to the Chairman of each committee in advance of the hearing.