Missouri House of Representatives
99th General Assembly, 1st Regular Session
Consent and House Procedure
| Committee Members | Committee Description | Bills Assigned to Committee | Committee List |

Pfautsch, Donna, Chair
Muntzel, Dave, Vice Chair
Beard, Nathan
Black, Rusty
Carpenter, Jon
Kelly, Hannah
Love, Warren
McCreery, Tracy
Pike, Patricia
Schroer, Nick
Stevens, Martha
Trent, Curtis

No Hearings Scheduled
Accessibility Accommodations are available. Please contact Greg Sandbothe at (573) 526-0594. An advance notice of 48 hours before the scheduled hearing is required. TDD# (573) 751-3969
Notice of the intent to audio or video record all or any portion of a committee proceeding must be given to the Chairman of each committee in advance of the hearing.